Admissions Contact Information

Contacting USC Admissions Team should be your first step when thinking about applying to USC.
At USC, our Admission Team prides itself  on offering individual attention to students and their parents. USC has a team of professionals available year-round to answer your questions and provide further guidance, should you need it.

Questions regarding a specific programs see below:

Annenberg School for Communication
Allyson Gayle | (213) 821-0766| allysonh@usc.edu | http://annenberg.usc.edu/admissions
Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Lorena Sanchez| (213) 821‑6617| lorenasa@usc.edu | https://dornsife.usc.edu/admission/
Gould School of Law
David Kirschner| 213-740-2523| dkirschner@law.usc.edu | http://gould.usc.edu/admissions/
Keck School of Medicine
Raquel Arias| (323) 442-2552 | rarias@usc.edu | http://keck.usc.edu/education/md-program/admissions/
Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Sara Robinson | (213) 740-1728 | sararobi@usc.edu | http://gero.usc.edu/students/prospective-students/
Leventhal School of Accounting
Cathy Cowan | (213) 740-4838 | cathy.cowan@marshall.usc.edu | https://www.marshall.usc.edu/departments/leventhal-school-accounting
Marshall School of Business
Tiffiani Frye| (213) 740-8885 | frye@marshall.usc.edu | https://www.marshall.usc.edu/admissions
Roski School of Fine Arts
Penelope Jones | (213) 740-9153 | penelope@usc.edu | https://roski.usc.edu/admissons/undergraduate-admission
Rossier School of Education
Laura Romero | (213) 740-4069 | laura.romero@usc.edu | http://rossier.usc.edu/admissions/
School of Architecture
Laarni Cutidioc | (213) 821‑2168 | cutidioc@usc.edu | https://arch.usc.edu/apply/contact-admissions
School of Cinematic Arts
Susan Park | spark@cinema.usc.edu | http://cinema.usc.edu/admissions/index.cfm
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry
(213) 740-2841 | uscsdadm@usc.edu | http://dentistry.usc.edu/admission/
School of Pharmacy Wade Thompson Harper
(323) 442-1466 | pharmadm@usc.edu | https://pharmacyschool.usc.edu/apply/admission/
Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work
Jennah Crotts | (213) 821-6881 | crotts@usc.edu | https://sowkweb.usc.edu/admissions/master-of-social-work
School of Dramatic Arts
Ramon Valdez | (213) 740-6771 | rvaldez@usc.edu | https://dramaticarts.usc.edu/apply/
Sol Price School of Public Policy
Marisol Rios | (213) 740–0527 | marisolr@usc.edu | https://priceschool.usc.edu/admission/
Thornton School of Music
Kit Bellamy | (213) 821‑1245 | keb@usc.edu | https://music.usc.edu/admission/
Viterbi School of Engineering
Matthew O’Pray | (213) 740‑4530 | opray@usc.edu | https://viterbischool.usc.edu/admission/